COLASIT AG
Plastic construction
P.O. Box 85
Faulenbachweg 63
CH - 3700 Spiez
 
Phone +41 (0)33 655 61 61
Fax +41 (0)33 654 81 61
Mail info@colasit.ch

Plant construction


Management

 

Peter Lehmann
Division manager plastic construction
Engineer HVAC / NDS BW
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 35
 +41 (0)79 407 90 58
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 p.lehmann@colasit.ch
 

Ventilation + Green technology

 

Gregor von Schubert
Project manager
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 77
 +41 (0)77 433 35 38
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 g.vonschubert@colasit.ch

Benedikt Fenske
Project manager
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 72
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 b.fenske@colasit.ch

Alexander Fischer
Project manager
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 53
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 a.fischer@colasit.ch
 

Sandro Badertscher
Project manager

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 57
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 s.badertscher@colasit.ch

Bernhard Schaufelberger
Coordination production
Industrial foreman
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 63
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 b.schaufelberger@colasit.ch

Dieter Müller
Dipl.-Ing. Verfahrenstechnik
Technical sales and distribution
 
 +49 91 6399 3544
 +49 151 4001 1571
 +49 91 6399 3545
 d.mueller@colasit.ch
 

Marc Heiniger
Teamleader CAD
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 22
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.heiniger@colasit.ch
   
   

Tanks + Piping systems

 

Stephan Blaser
Head of departement apparatus + piping
systems
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 39
 +41 (0)79 626 04 81
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 s.blaser@colasit.ch

Michel Kropf
Project manager


 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 20
 +41 (0)79 310 30 61
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.kropf@colasit.ch

Angelo Albertani
Project manager


 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 33
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 p.albertani@colasit.ch
 

Erich Marti
Project manager
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 37
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 e.marti@colasit.ch

Lisa Wyss
Project manager
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 60
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 l.wyss@colasit.ch

Kevin Hulliger
Project manager
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 51
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 k.hulliger@colasit.ch
 

Stephan Wyss
Project manager

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 46
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 s.wyss@colasit.ch

Markus Hari
Construction manager
Machanical engineer TS
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 21
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.hari@colasit.ch

Urs Streit
Teamleader production FRP

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 58
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 u.streit@colasit.ch
 

Yves Müller
Production / Project manager FRP

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 71
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 y.mueller@colasit.ch

Zoran Mrdjenovic
Teamleader production apparatus + piping systems
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 61
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 z.mrdjenovic@colasit.ch