COLASIT AG
Kunststoffbau
Faulenbachweg 63
CH-3700 Spiez
 
Telefon +41 (0)33 655 61 61
Fax +41 (0)33 654 81 61
Mail info@colasit.ch

Anlagenbau


Leitung

 

Peter Lehmann
Leiter Anlagenbau
Dipl. Techniker TS / NDS BW
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 35
 +41 (0)79 407 90 58
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 p.lehmann@colasit.ch
 

Lüftung + Umwelttechnik

 

Gregor von Schubert
Projektleiter
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 77
 +41  (0)77 433 35 38
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 g.vonschubert@colasit.ch

Benedikt Fenske
Projektleiter
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 72
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 b.fenske@colasit.ch

Alexander Fischer
Projektleiter
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 53
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 a.fischer@colasit.ch
 

Sandro Badertscher
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 57
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 s.badertscher@colasit.ch

Bernhard Schaufelberger
AVOR/Koordination Produktion
Eidg. dipl. Industriemeister
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 63
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 b.schaufelberger@colasit.ch

Dieter Müller
Technischer Vertrieb
Dipl.-Ing. Verfahrenstechnik
 
 +49 91 6399 3544
 +49 151 4001 1571
 +49 91 6399 3545
 d.mueller@colasit.ch
   

Marc Heiniger
Teamleiter CAD
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 22
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.heiniger@colasit.ch
   
 

Apparate + Rohrleitungsbau

 

Stephan Blaser
Abteilungsleiter Apparate +
Rohrleitungsbau
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 39
 +41 (0)79 626 04 81
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 s.blaser@colasit.ch

Michel Kropf
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 20
 +41 (0)79 310 30 61
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.kropf@colasit.ch

Angelo Albertani
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 33
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 p.albertani@colasit.ch
 

Erich Marti
Projektleiter
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 37
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 e.marti@colasit.ch

Lisa Wyss
Projektleiter
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 60
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 l.wyss@colasit.ch

Kevin Hulliger
Projektleiter
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 51
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 k.hulliger@colasit.ch
 

Stephan Wyss
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 46
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 s.wyss@colasit.ch

Markus Hari
Konstruktion + Entwicklung
Dipl. Maschinen-Techniker TS
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 21
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.hari@colasit.ch

Urs Streit
Industriemeister
Teamleiter Produktion GFK
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 58
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 u.streit@colasit.ch
 

Yves Müller
Produktion / Projektleiter GFK

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 71
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 y.mueller@colasit.ch

Zoran Mrdjenovic
Teamleiter Produktion Apparate + Rohrleitungsbau
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 61
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 z.mrdjenovic@colasit.ch