COLASIT AG
Kunststoffbau
Faulenbachweg 63
CH-3700 Spiez
 
Telefon +41 (0)33 655 61 61
Fax +41 (0)33 654 81 61
Mail info@colasit.ch

Anlagenbau


Leitung



Peter Lehmann
Leiter Anlagenbau
Dipl. Techniker TS / NDS BW
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 35
 +41 (0)79 407 90 58
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 p.lehmann@colasit.ch


Lüftung + Umwelttechnik



Thomas Niederhauser
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 36
 +41 (0)79 628 86 80
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 t.niederhauser@colasit.ch

Michael Heimann
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 28
 +41 (0)79 585 27 55
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.heimann@colasit.ch

Gregor von Schubert
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 77
 +41  (0)77 433 35 38
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 g.vonschubert@colasit.ch







 

Benedikt Fenske
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 72
 +41 (0)79 103 87 86
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 b.fenske@colasit.ch

Alexander Fischer
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 53
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 a.fischer@colasit.ch

Bernhard Schaufelberger
AVOR/Koordination Produktion
Eidg. dipl. Industriemeister
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 63
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 b.schaufelberger@colasit.ch


Dieter Müller
Technischer Vertrieb
Dipl.-Ing. Verfahrenstechnik
 
 +49 91 6399 3544
 +49 151 4001 1571
 +49 91 6399 3545
 d.mueller@colasit.ch

Marc Heiniger
Teamleiter CAD

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 22
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.heiniger@colasit.ch
 


Apparate + Rohrleitungsbau



Stephan Blaser
Abteilungsleiter Apparate +
Rohrleitungsbau
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 39
 +41 (0)79 626 04 81
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 s.blaser@colasit.ch

Ron Nottaris
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 57
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 r.nottaris@colasit.ch

Angelo Albertani
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 33
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 p.albertani@colasit.ch


Michel Kropf
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 20
 +41 (0)79 310 30 61
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.kropf@colasit.ch

Erich Marti
Projektleiter

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 37
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 e.marti@colasit.ch

Lisa Wyss
Projektleiterin

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 60
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 l.wyss@colasit.ch


Markus Hari
Konstruktion + Entwicklung
Dipl. Maschinen-Techniker TS
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 21
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.hari@colasit.ch

Zoran Mrdjenovic
Teamleiter Produktion Apparate + Rohrleitungsbau
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 61
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 z.mrdjenovic@colasit.ch

Urs Streit
Industriemeister
Teamleiter Produktion GFK
 
+41 (0)33 655 61 58
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
u.streit@colasit.ch